Staff for the academic year 2022-23

Executive Headteacher
Mrs Moira Croskell
 Assistant Headteachers
Mrs  Pippa Delaine (SENDCo) 
 Mr Alec Sanders
Teaching Staff
 Year R – Miss Elizabeth Boon
Year 1 – Miss Lena Cotton
Year 2 – Mrs Julia penn
Year 3 – Mrs Emma Parsons
Year 4 – Mr Alec Sanders
Year 5  – Mrs Danielle Dunsmore
Year 6 – Mrs Georgina Robinson
Part-Time Teachers
                                                                                           Mrs Rheanna Lascelles                                                                                               Mrs Kathy Milne
School Office Staff
 Miss Natalie Lewis
Mrs Louise Foulger
Teaching Assistants
Mrs Angie Raven
Mrs Caron Wright

Miss Lauren Ruddock
Miss Charlotte Philpott
Mrs Linda Harris
Mrs Tracy Williams
Miss Chloe Hines
Mrs Sally East Mrs                                                                                                 Michelle Driscol
Mrs Dilys Sherwood
Mrs Angela Marshall (HLTA)
Learning Support Assistants
Mrs Rachael Huxtable
Mr Jo Catt
Catering Staff
Mrs Marnie Spriddell
Mrs Natasha Donaldson-Jacobson                                                                                     Mrs Lisa Leeder
                                                                                      Midday Supervisory Assistant
 Mrs Dilys Sherwood
All Academy staff can be contacted via the school office 01379 740080